1恶搞

经过最近的一次交谈,使我想起了多年来我进行的许多实践笑话. 快速浏览一下Internet并没有真正显示出对好友进行廉价无害恶作剧的特别好选择,所以我想我应该分享一些我的最爱

乳酪蛋糕洗布

干酪布

我的一位同学曾经在诺丁汉的学生宿舍里举行过例行的家庭聚会. 他的政党总是传奇, 而且总有恶作剧怎么回事. 超出预期的恶作剧是乳酪蛋糕擦洗布. 我本来想与某人闲聊一会儿,然后把它炒出来, 但我找不到任何似乎确实有效的东西. 因为我已经装好油,所以我什至最终决定只用油条和油炸的去污剂. 下一个障碍是the球运动员–没有任何理想的选择, 所以我转为粉碎一袋薯片并与鸡蛋混合. 事实证明,该洗涤器易于打浆,而且质量很小 (没有水) 它, 它炸到酥脆可爱的浅棕色以及在一分钟之内. 我对结果非常满意,我将其放在厨房侧板上的一个小板上, 整理了,上床睡觉.
下一个早晨 (或可能在中午之后) 我起身在厨房里玩得开心. 当我到达时,我发现我的视力低下的主人早醒了一个小时左右,就发现了去壳机工。. 他满脸失血的眼神和完全不现实的乐观主义,把我的创造力当做芝士蛋糕,并切成小块,希望能有一些. 明显地切开它表明它的真实身份, 所以对他以后的自尊心表示敬意. 当然,我代替我用的物品 (½瓶油, 1 蛋, 1 包薯片, 1 洗涤器) 每个人都看到了有趣的一面. 如果您习惯油炸, 不醉, 并有一个电气 (没有气) 我可以高度推荐一些随便炒的炉灶.

冰镇密钥

我一直以来最喜欢的恶作剧可能是冰冻的钥匙. 在成功进行了油炸恶作剧之后,我一直想与他人进行打和油炸 (然后将它们恢复到原来的位置), 加上. 可是, 我的朋友现在很明智地进行打­和油炸,并密切注意事情. 需要创新,我决定回到旧时代-冻结随机物品. 几年前,随机物品被放置在冷冻柜中. 我决定将其提高到一个新水平–我想要一块冰块, 冷冻里面的钥匙. 当下次我的朋友邀请我们参加聚会我已经准备好. 我准备了一个冰缸,大约要装满 1 用水浸一英寸,然后放在我自己的冷冻柜中过夜. 我把这个, 和一包超级市场冰块参加聚会. 很晚以后我才能够找到他的钥匙并开始工作. 首先,我将钥匙安放在1英寸的冰层上, 右在桶的中心. 然后,我与一些冰块我买的周围,在上面装. 最后,我打开盖到浴缸, 除了在一个短边, 通过我填写的浴缸水. 最后, 我密封了盖子,并在其他沙漠物品中的冷冻机中放入了冰激凌桶,以免引起怀疑。. 从那以后,我只是不得不等待. 我很抱歉地说我没有留在这种场合,所以无法亲眼目睹结果, 我朋友的前女友向我保证,整个冰淇淋盆都是一块冰块, 中央漂亮地摆放着钥匙. 我从我的朋友那里得知,花了一个锤子和一个装满开水的水壶,在下一个早晨将钥匙松开. 快乐的提示受到了伤害,他没有承担任何费用, 所以一切的一切, 这是一个理想的恶作剧. 有一天,我希望能重复恶作剧,并试图让照片.

薄荷奶油

首先,我要向我的另一个同学提供这份证书. 我们在克里特岛度假时,发明了这种宝石时发生了一些恶作剧. 塞维拉尔 (但不是所有的) 我们当中的一个人正在乘船去Spin­alonga, 一个不愿做这件事的人认为这将是进行防晒恶作剧的理想机会. 所以, 在他仔细地解开另一位伴侣的防晒霜的前一天, 并增加了一个小 (大理石大小或更小) 牙膏的数量. 都到计划, 和第二天, 当受害者决定是时候重新涂抹防晒霜时,他们都在船上. 在经过2至3分钟的激烈摩擦后,他询问我们是否知道哪里出了问题—他为什么晒太阳的时候散发出薄荷味, 为什么不揉. 多少笑声之后,我们告诉他, 知道我们不受报复. 当然我们也借给他一些功能性的防晒霜. 看起来他像幽灵,闻起来像薄荷的事实,这绝对是无价之宝, 只是警告说,整瓶防晒霜都会毁了, 所以准备好更换它!

该gluebrush

固态牙刷是对上面细腻的防晒霜的直接报复。. 防晒霜的受害者非常热衷于将恩宠返还给永久赞助商,但几天后却无法考虑适当的报复措施,因此我被带为“顾问”。. 我注意到原住民的恶作剧者喜欢在地方酒吧过夜后刷牙, 所以我选择了牙刷 (或牙膏) 相关恶作剧, 这似乎很适合第一次恶作剧. 经过一番思考,我想到克里特岛的炎热气候 (夏季超过30C) 非常适合用于基于胶水的恶作剧,因为可以依靠超级胶水快速干燥并在相对较短的时间内固化非常牢固. 基于超级胶水的恶作剧应始终谨慎对待. 所以, 午后一个下午,当原始的恶作剧在海滩上落下时,我们进行了报复. 我们拿起牙刷,在刷毛上盖上许多超级胶水,然后将其放在温暖的地方看不见干燥。 (不在视线范围内,因此在潮湿时不能正确使用). 在确定几个小时后,我们将其干燥并固结,将其恢复到原来的位置. 除非非常仔细地检查,否则透明的超级胶水看起来完全正常。. 那天晚上,我们从酒吧回来,每个人都去了我们单独的房间. 不多于 3 几分钟后,新的受害者敲了敲我的门,要知道我对他的牙刷做了什么。. 一世, 当然, 能够否认犯有罪行,第二天就能得到完整的故事. 通常,他已将牙膏放在牙刷上,然后将其倒入嘴中开始刷牙. 一旦他尝试刷牙,无论如何,他发现刷牙像岩石一样坚硬,根本无法刷牙-完美的结果, 只要确保有一家当地商店出售替换用的牙刷.

热麦片

我最喜欢的恶作剧之一是基于谷物的恶作剧, 这是我的首要之一 2 结果. 我的一个朋友总是喜欢吃一大碗脆皮玉米片作为早餐,我注意到这些小坚果片的大小和颜色与辣椒种子非常相似. 在下一次家庭聚会之前,我将一小袋干的辣椒酱弄成树枝,然后将它们捣碎, 提取和放置辣椒种子. 在聚会期间,我小心翼翼地丢下了一小撮 (几百) 辣椒种子放入陶瓷袋中,轻轻摇动,然后将其放回碗柜. 第二天早上,我的朋友通常把他自己倒在一个大碗里,然后一点也没发现任何点子,因为那儿普遍充满了牛奶. 我看着他with大吃一惊地翻过碗。 (和失望) 直到他完成. 当他开始看上去有点困惑时,我正要透露自己的失败。. 10 几秒钟后,他跑到厨房去倒一大杯舒缓的牛奶. 我忘记了牛奶的舒缓功效, 整个假期都掩盖了我的恶作剧. 他完成后,大火只花了几秒钟. 10 分钟 (和牛奶喝上几杯) 一切都OK再次. 或者至少,我应该说他能够再次发言. 很棒的结果, 只花了我一盒可替换的谷物和一包干辣椒.

古董

有各种基于面粉的恶作剧, 基本的“古玩”甚至可以将其制作成电视节目Jack­ass sev­er­al. 我更喜欢Jack­ass的特色,因为他们只是在睡觉时向其他人扔面粉,这对我的风格有点侵略性. 我的说法中的简单改进导致某人有效地“反驳”了他们自己. 查找海报或其他纸张, 理想情况是房子周围有东西. 从墙上取出卡住它, 在后面放些面粉,然后将其粘在天花板上. 当被害人注意到天花板上的海报时,他们会认为这是恶作剧,会脱离角落, 导致面粉滑落到他们身上.

该剃须袋

在我们的社会群体中发生的最早的恶作剧之一是在大学初期. 3 我们中的一个人正在拜访一位在利兹大学的朋友. 我们的一位伴侣特别醉, 但仍然只是被管理着要在昏倒之前爬进他的睡袋. 我们等了几分钟,然后用他剃须的泡沫填充他周围的睡袋. 似乎并没有阻止他稳固地睡觉, 当他开始跟我们谈论夜里他常常感到油腻的感觉时,并在早晨醒来时倍加有趣。. 经过数分钟的笑声哭泣之后,他甚至终于意识到自己的剃须泡沫罐是空的,现实在他身上慢慢消失了. 经典的.

你怎么看? 请给我们一个评论如下! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

条评论

1Practical Jokes

After a recent con­ver­sa­tion I was reminded of the numer­ous prac­tic­al jokes I have car­ried out over the years. A quick scan around the Inter­net doesn’t actu­ally reveal a par­tic­u­larly good selec­tion of cheap harm­less pranks to play on friends so I thought I’d share some of my favour­ites

The cheesecake wash cloth

cheese-cloth

One of my school mates used to have reg­u­lar house parties at his stu­dent place in Not­ting­ham. His parties were always legendary, and there were always pranks going on. One prank that exceeded all expect­a­tions was the cheese­cake scour­ing cloth. I had wanted to bat­ter and deep fry some­thing ran­dom for a while and leave it to be found, but I couldn’t find any­thing that really seemed to work. Since I’d already set up the oil I even­tu­ally decided to just bat­ter and fry the wash­ing up scour­er. The next hurdle was the bat­ter — there wasn’t any­thing ideal to use, so i resor­ted to crush­ing up a bag of crisps and mix­ing them in with egg. The scour­er proved easy to bat­ter and with so little mass (and no water) to it, it fried to a lovely crisp light-brown in well under a minute. Fairly pleased with the out­come I placed it on a small plate on the kit­chen side­board, tidied up and went to bed.
The next morn­ing (or pos­sibly after­noon) I got up to amused con­ver­sa­tion in the kit­chen. Upon my arrival I found the scour­er had been spot­ted by my poor-sighted host when he had got up an hour or so earli­er. With bleary eyes and totally unreal­ist­ic optim­ism he had iden­ti­fied my cre­ation as a cheese-cake and had cut into it hop­ing to have some. Obvi­ously cut­ting it open revealed it’s true iden­tity, so kudos to him for own­ing up later. Of course I replaced the items I had used (½ bottle oil, 1 egg, 1 pack crisps, 1 scour­er) and every­one saw the funny side. If you are used to deep fry­ing, are not drunk, and have an elec­tric (not gas) hob with which to do the deed I can highly recom­mend some ran­dom fry­ing.

The iced-keys

Pos­sibly my favour­ite prank of all time was the frozen keys. After the suc­cess of the deep fry­ing prank I had always wanted to bat­ter and deep fry a set of keys (and then restore them to their loc­a­tion), with bat­ter applied. How­ever, my friend was now wise to the pos­sib­il­it­ies of bat­ter­ing and fry­ing and kept a far closer eye on things. Fig­ur­ing innov­a­tion was required I decided to go back to an old clas­sic — freez­ing ran­dom things. This had star­ted years before with ran­dom objects placed in the freez­er. I decided to take it to the next level — I wanted a sol­id block of ice, with the keys frozen inside. When next my friend invited us for a party I was ready. I pre­pared an ice cram tub which I filled to about 1 inch with water and put it in my own freez­er overnight. I took this, and a bag of super­mar­ket ice cubes to the party. Quite late on I was able to loc­ate his keys and set about the task. First I settled the keys onto the 1″ ice lay­er, right in the centre of the tub. Then i pack around and on top of them with some of the ice cubes I had bought. Finally I popped the lid onto the tub, except at the one short edge, through which I filled the tub with water. Finally, I sealed the lid on and bur­ied the ice cream tub in the freez­er amongst oth­er desert items to avoid sus­pi­cion. After that I just had to wait. I am sorry to say I wasn’t stay­ing over on this occa­sion so was unable to wit­ness the out­come first hand, how­ever I am assured by my friend’s ex girl­friend that the entire ice-cream tub was a sol­id block of ice, with the keys beau­ti­fully presen­ted in the centre. I gath­er from my friend that it took a ham­mer and a kettle full of boil­ing water to lib­er­ate the keys the next morn­ing. Hap­pily noth­ing was harmed and he incurred no costs, so all in all, it was an ideal prank. Some day I hope to repeat the prank and will try to get a photo.

The mint-cream

I have to start by giv­ing cred­it for this to anoth­er school mate of mine. We were on hol­i­day in Crete and there had been a few pranks when this gem was inven­ted. Sev­er­al (but not all) of us were going on a boat trip to Spin­alonga, and one of the people not going decided this would be an ideal oppor­tun­ity to carry out a sun­cream prank. So, the night before he care­fully uncapped the sun­cream of anoth­er mate, and added a small (marble size or less) quant­ity of tooth­paste. All went to plan, and the next day, were all on board the boat when the vic­tim decided it was time for a fresh applic­a­tion of sun­cream. After 2–3 minutes of furi­ous rub­bing he enquired wheth­er we had any idea what was wrong — why did he sun­cream smell minty, and why wouldn’t it rub in. After much laughter we told him, know­ing we were safe from repris­als. Of course we also lent him some func­tion­al sun­cream as well. The sight of him look­ing like a ghost and smelling like a mint fact­ory was abso­lutely price­less, just be warned that the whole bottle of sun­cream will be ruined, so be pre­pared to replace it!

The gluebrush

The sol­id tooth­brush was a dir­ect retali­ation to the min­ted sun­cream above. The vic­tim of the sun­cream was quite keen to return the favour to the per­pet­rat­or but after a couple of days had been unable to think of a suit­able retali­ation and so I was brought in as “con­sult­ant”. I had noticed that the ori­gin­al prank­ster liked to brush his teeth after a night out in the loc­al bars, so I settled on a tooth­brush (or tooth­paste) related prank, which seemed fit­ting giv­en the first prank. After a little more thought it occured to me that the hot cli­mate of Crete (over 30C in sum­mer) was ideal for a glue based prank as super­glue could be relied upon to dry quickly and to set very sol­id in a rel­at­ively short peri­od of time. Super­glue based pranks should always be approached with care. So, one after­noon whilst the ori­gin­al prank­ster was down at the beach we retali­ated. We took the tooth­brush and covered it with lots of super­glue on the bristles and put it out of sight in a warm spot to dry (out of sight so it couldn’t be acci­dent­ally used whilst wet). After a few hours when we were cer­tain it was dry and sol­id we restored it to it’s ori­gin­al loc­a­tion. Super­glue being trans­par­ent the tooth­brush looked entirely nor­mal unless inspec­ted very closely. That night we returned from the bars and each went to our sep­ar­ate rooms. No more than 3 minutes later the new vic­tim came banging on my door demand­ing to know what I had done to his tooth­brush. I, of course, was able to deny car­ry­ing out the crime and the next day was able to get the full story. He had put tooth­paste onto his tooth brush as usu­al and popped it into his mouth to start brush­ing. As soon as he tried to brush over his teeth how­ever he found the brush was set as sol­id as a rock and he was unable to brush his teeth at all — a per­fect res­ult, just make sure there is a loc­al shop which sells replace­ment tooth­brushes.

The hot cornflakes

One of my favour­ite go-to type of pranks is the cer­eal based prank, and this was one of my top 2 res­ults. One of my friends always likes to have a large bowl of crunchynut corn­flakes for break­fast and I had noticed how sim­il­ar the little nut pieces are in size and col­our to chilli seeds. Before the next house party I bough a small bag of dried chil­lis and broken them up, extract­ing and set­ting aside the chilli seeds. Dur­ing the party I care­fully dropped a small hand­ful (a couple hun­dred) chilli seeds into the cer­eal bag and gave it a gentle shake before return­ing it to the cup­board. The next morn­ing as usu­al my friend poured him­self a large bowl and then without spot­ting any­thing amiss loaded up gen­er­ously with milk. I watched him munch through the bowl with grow­ing amazement (and dis­ap­point­ment) right up until he had fin­ished. I was just about to reveal my fail­ure when he star­ted to look a bit con­fused. 10 seconds later he was run­ning to the kit­chen to pour a large glass of sooth­ing milk. I had for­got­ten about the sooth­ing power of the milk, which had masked my prank through­out the whole break­fast. Once he had fin­ished it had taken just a few seconds for the fire to kick in. 10 minutes (and a few pints of milk) all was ok again. Or at least I should say he was able to speak again. A great res­ult, and it only cost me a box of replace­ment cer­eal and a pack­et of dried chil­lis.

The antique

There are vari­ous flour-based pranks, with basic “antiquing” even mak­ing it onto the TV show Jack­ass sev­er­al years back. I prefer my vari­ant to that fea­tured on Jack­ass as they simply threw flour at each oth­er when sleep­ing which was a bit to aggress­ive for my style. The simple improve­ment in my ver­sion leads to someone effect­ively ‘antiquing’ them­selves. Find a poster or some oth­er paper, ideally some­thing stuck around the house. Unstick it from the wall, put some flour on the back and then stick it to the ceil­ing. When the vic­tim notices the poster on the ceil­ing they will assume that it is a poor prank and will detach a corner, lead­ing to the flour to slide down onto them.

The shaving bag

One of the first pranks that ever occured in our social group was in the early days of uni­ver­sity. 3 of us were vis­it­ing a friend who was at uni­ver­sity in Leeds. One of our mates got espe­cially drunk, but still just about man­aged to crawl into his sleep­ing bag before passing out. We waited a few minutes and then used his shav­ing foam to fill out his sleep­ing bag around him. It didn’t appear to pre­vent him from sleep­ing solidly, and proved doubly amus­ing in the morn­ing when he star­ted talk­ing to us about how after a night out he often feels greasy and he named this phe­nomen­on “club­bing grease”. After sev­er­al minutes of cry­ing with laughter he even­tu­ally real­ised his can of shav­ing foam was empty and the real­ity slowly dawned on him. A clas­sic.

What do you think? Drop us a comment below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

One Comment