المشاركات Categorised: التأملات

0المشروبات الكحولية السخيفة التي نجحت بالفعل

في مكالمة زووم حديثة ، تحولت المحادثة إلى مشروبات اعتدنا تناولها في مطلع الألفية. Some of these sound pretty bad but really were much bet­ter than expected…
... Read Full Article

0التاريخ العائلي سكيف, أصل والتراث

لقد تم العمل على شجرة العائلة على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، واحدة من الأشياء لقد اكتشفت إذا كانت هذه المعلومات تقريبا أي شخص يريد طرح المال في مقابل. بينما لدي عضوية واحدة أو 2 من أكثر من المعروف جيدا المواقع لقد ofdten تعثرت عبر مناقشات مثيرة للاهتمام على المواضيع الأخرى ولكن لم يتمكنوا من الرد على الرد دون الاشتراك, أو أي شخص قد ترك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني التي تمت منذ تم التخلي عنها. حتى ظننت أنني كنت مشاركة القليل من المعلومات هنا عن بعض الأجداد الميتة منذ فترة طويلة على أمل أن شخصا ما تبحث عن معلومات قد تجد والحصول على اتصال
... Read Full Article

0مكافحة الآفات على النباتات في الأماكن المغلقة

I تنمو الطماطم, خيار, كيليس, الليمون والزيتون في الجنوب التي تواجه المعهد الموسيقي.  خلال آخر 5 سنوات لقد عانى مع مجموعة من الحشرات تهاجم النباتات بلدي, يبدو أن نوع مختلف من الحشرات كل عام بعد لقد غزا الآفات السابقة.  أدناه أغطي عدد قليل من الطرق الناجحة التي وجدتها للسيطرة على مجموعة واسعة من الآفات.

... Read Full Article

1النكات العملية

بعد محادثة حديثة ، تم تذكيرني بالعديد من النكات العملية التي قمت بها على مر السنين. A quick scan around the Inter­net does­n’t actu­ally reveal a par­tic­u­larly good selec­tion of cheap harm­less pranks to play on friends so I thought I’d share some of my favourites
... Read Full Article

1ملخص مضحك وارن G في "تنظيم"

لقد رأيت هذا على ويكيبيديا منذ فترة, ربما كان حتى بضع سنوات مضت, بفضل رابط صديق على facebook. ومنذ ذلك الحين اختفى من ويكيبيديا, وهو عار, لأنه عمل عبقري. لقد أعدت إنتاجه هنا لأنه جعلني أضحك. أخشى أنه ليس لدي أي فكرة عن المؤلف الأصلي, ولكن إذا كنت تعتقد أنك تعرف, أم أن المؤلف, يرجى الحصول على اتصال للحصول على الائتمان.

معلومات على المسار تنظيم والفنانين وارن جي و نيت دوج is avail­able on wikipedia.

... Read Full Article

Posts Categorised: Musings

0Scaife family history, ancestry and heritage

I’ve been work­ing on a fam­ily tree for the last few years and one of the things I’ve dis­covered if that almost any­one offer­ing inform­a­tion wants money in return. Whilst I have mem­ber­ship of one or 2 of the most well known sites I have ofdten stumbled across inter­est­ing dis­cus­sions on oth­er threads but have been unable to post a reply without sign­ing up, or someone has left an e‑mail address that has since been aban­doned. So I thought I’d share a little inform­a­tion here about some long dead ancest­ors in hope that someone search­ing for inform­a­tion might find it and get in touch
Read Full Art­icle

0Controlling pests on indoor plants

I grow toma­tos, cucum­bers, chil­lis, lem­ons and olives in a south facing con­ser­vat­ory.  Over the last 5 years I’ve suffered with a range of ver­min attack­ing my plants, it seems to be a dif­fer­ent type of pest each year after I’ve conquered the pre­vi­ous pest.  Below I cov­er a few suc­cess­ful ways I’ve found to con­trol a range of pests.

Read Full Art­icle

1Practical Jokes

After a recent con­ver­sa­tion I was reminded of the numer­ous prac­tic­al jokes I have car­ried out over the years. A quick scan around the Inter­net does­n’t actu­ally reveal a par­tic­u­larly good selec­tion of cheap harm­less pranks to play on friends so I thought I’d share some of my favour­ites
Read Full Art­icle

1Funny synopsis of Warren G’s “Regulate”

I saw this on Wiki­pe­dia a while ago, it might even have been a couple of years ago, thanks to a friend’s link on face­book.  It has since dis­ap­peared from wiki­pe­dia, which is a shame, as it is a work of geni­us.  I’ve repro­duced it here because of how much it made me chuckle.  I’m afraid I have no idea who the ori­gin­al author was, but if you think you know, or are the author, please get in touch for cred­it.

Info on the track Reg­u­late and the artists War­ren G and Nate Dogg is avail­able on wiki­pe­dia.

Read Full Art­icle